The Misrock Foundation
About S. Leslie Misrock
The Misrock Foundation
Board & Scientific Advisors
Chairs & Fellowships

Board and Scientific Advisors

Jean-Marc Joerin, president of the board

Dr. Sebastian Burckhardt, secretary of the board

Victoria Misrock-Stein, member of the board, daughter of S. Leslie Misrock

Dr. Hans Lucas Sarasin, member of the board

Prof. Dr. Werner Arber, scientific advisor of the foundation

Back to Top
Imprint & Disclaimer Privacy Policy © Copyright The Misrock Foundation Basel 2024